Toutes les catégories

Contacter l'équipe

Mini filet de but de football portable pliable professionnel avec logo personnalisé pour lentraînement des enfants

Mini filet de but de football portable pliable professionnel avec logo personnalisé pour lentraînement des enfants

  • Tour d'Horizon
  • Paramètre
  • Contacter
  • Produits annexes
Description des produits

Buts de football pliants portables

L'ensemble de buts de football est l'ensemble tout-en-un parfait pour tout jeune joueur de football ! Vous pouvez jouer à l’intérieur, à l’extérieur ou ailleurs ! Le but se plie à plat pour un rangement facile et pratique lorsqu'il n'est pas utilisé. Il est idéal pour les jardins, les ligues, les clubs ou les entraînements. Parfait pour les jeux mêlés, l'entraînement en équipe, l'entraînement des gardiens de but, la compétition et les jeux sur le terrain. Notre but de football convient aux jeunes et aux enfants.
Nom d'article

But de football


Fonctionnalité

Pliable


Couleur

Blanc / Orange


Emballage

boîte de couleur


Taille

60 * 45cm
90 * 60cm
120 * 80cm


Matières

Métal+PP+Oxford+Net


MOQ

100sets


Détails Images
Custom logo mini professional folding portable football soccer goal net for kids training manufacture
Custom logo mini professional folding portable football soccer goal net for kids training manufacture
Custom logo mini professional folding portable football soccer goal net for kids training factory
Custom logo mini professional folding portable football soccer goal net for kids training factory
Custom logo mini professional folding portable football soccer goal net for kids training factory
Custom logo mini professional folding portable football soccer goal net for kids training manufacture
Custom logo mini professional folding portable football soccer goal net for kids training manufacture
Custom logo mini professional folding portable football soccer goal net for kids training supplier
Recommander les produits
La société
Custom logo mini professional folding portable football soccer goal net for kids training supplier
Custom logo mini professional folding portable football soccer goal net for kids training factory
Livraison et expédition
Custom logo mini professional folding portable football soccer goal net for kids training supplier
Custom logo mini professional folding portable football soccer goal net for kids training supplier
Custom logo mini professional folding portable football soccer goal net for kids training factory
QFP
Custom logo mini professional folding portable football soccer goal net for kids training manufacture


JUNYE


La conception de logo personnalisée Petit spécialiste pliable mobile Football Football Objectif Web pour les jeunes éduquant pourrait être le service parfait pour tout type de jeune athlète professionnel cherchant à augmenter ses capacités de football. L'article a été produit avec chaque résilience dans vos pensées.


La conception vous permet de naviguer de manière organisée partout où vous vous dirigez. Ce site Web de buts de football vous offrira certainement des heures d'éducation agréable, que vous vous entraîniez sur votre pelouse ou sur le terrain de jeu également à l'intérieur.


Parmi de nombreuses fonctionnalités remarquables, citons la conception de votre propre logo d'entreprise personnalisé. Cet organisme vous permet de créer votre propre image de marque distincte pour votre objectif Internet si vous devez essayer de filtrer les attributs de votre groupe. C'est généralement un excellent moyen de personnaliser vos appareils en fonction du marché cible.


La petite dimension profite aux enfants qui commencent à découvrir l'activité vidéo générale. Il s’agit d’un objectif difficile mais réalisable qui aide à développer la confiance des jeunes joueurs. La structure est durable et le but peut facilement supporter l'une des chances de frappe les plus difficiles venant de vos propres petits athlètes professionnels. Internet à lui seul est construit à partir d'éléments assemblés de haute qualité, chacun étant immunisé contre les déchirures.


Une autre œuvre est son propre style pliable. Vous l'utiliserez en un rien de temps et il se replie directement sur le support tout aussi rapidement pour faciliter le rangement et le transport. Cet Internet objectif offre une simplicité d'utilisation, que vous l'utilisiez sur l'autoroute ou même que vous l'installiez sur la pelouse.


Après cette acquisition, l'une des solutions les plus efficaces pour offrir à votre enfant la possibilité de devenir une célébrité du football ? Obtenez les doigts aujourd'hui dans la conception de logo personnalisé JUNYE, petit site Web d'objectif de football mobile pliable spécialisé pour l'éducation des jeunes.


CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Adresse courriel *
Nom*
Numéro de Téléphone *
Nom d'entreprise*
Message *

All Categories

Get in touch

Custom logo mini professional folding portable football soccer goal net for kids training

Custom logo mini professional folding portable football soccer goal net for kids training

  • Overview
  • Parameter
  • Inquiry
  • Related Products
Products Description

Portable Folding Soccer Goals

The soccer goal set is the perfect all in one set for any young soccer player! You can play inside, outside, or anywhere else! The goal folds flat for easy and convenient storage when not in use. It is great for backyards, league, club, or training purposes.Perfect for games scrimmages, team training, goalie training, competition and full field games. Our soccer goal is suitable for youth and children.
Item Name

Soccer Goal


Feature

Foldable


Color

White/Orange


Packing

color box


Size

60*45cm
90*60cm
120*80cm


Material

Metal+PP+Oxford+Net


MOQ

100sets


Details Images
Recommend Products
Company Profile
Delivery and Shipment
FAQ


JUNYE


The Customized Logo design Small Specialist Folding Mobile Football Football Objective Web for Youngsters Educating might be the service is perfect any type of youthful professional athlete looking for towards increase their football capacities. The item was produced along with each resilience in your thoughts.


The design enables you towards navigate about organized anywhere you mean towards. This football goal web will definitely deal you hours of pleasurable educating whether you're working out in your lawn, throughout the also within, playground.


Among lots of standout leading functions is its own personalized business logo design. This body allows you towards consist of your very own individual distinct branding for your goal internet if you ought to be attempting to screen your group's attributes. This is typically a way is great customize your devices will discovered with the target market.


The small dimension benefits kids who're start towards find the general video activity. It provides a difficult however aim at is achievable assists develop confidence in youthful gamers. The structure is durable that the aim at can easily endure one of the absolute most difficult strikes chances coming from your very own little professional athletes. The internet on its own is built of high-quality fit together item is each immune solid towards place tear on.


Another work is its own collapsible style. You will function it in no correct time, and also it folds up directly support similarly rapidly for easy storing transport area. This goal internet is produced benefit simpleness of utilization whether you're utilizing it on the freeway or even setting up it within the lawn.


After that acquisition one of the absolute most efficient offer your youngster the possibility to create right in to a football celebrity? Obtain the fingers today in the JUNYE Customized Logo design Small Specialist Folding Mobile Football Football Objective Web for Youngsters Educating.


GET IN TOUCH

Email Address *
Name
Phone Number
Company Name
Message *