جميع الاقسام

تواصل معنا

من نحن

الرئيسية >  من نحن

من نحن

منذ تأسيسها في أبريل 2007، بعد ما يقرب من 20 عاما من التطوير المستمر، لقد أصبحنا مؤسسة رائدة في الصناعة تركز على التصميم والبحث والتطوير والإنتاج والتصنيع والتسويق، والسعي بنشاط لتطوير العلامة التجارية. كمؤسسة متخصصة، مجموعة منتجاتنا واسعة النطاق، وتغطي الألعاب الرياضية، ورياضات الأطفال في الهواء الطلق، واليوجا للياقة البدنية، وهدايا الألعاب الترويجية.

نحن مدعومون بقدرات إنتاجية وتصنيعية وتسويقية فعالة، ونوفر أشرطة الشد لتدريبات القوة، وألواح الدفع، وسجادات اليوجا للتدريب الهوائي، وحبال القفز، بالإضافة إلى المعدات الرياضية الجماعية مثل ألواح كرة السلة الرياضية الخارجية للأطفال، والمضارب، وأهداف كرة القدم، الفريسبي، وما إلى ذلك، لتلبية احتياجات المستهلكين المختلفة.

لضمان جودة المنتج، نحن مجهزون بالعديد من معدات التشغيل الآلي المتقدمة، بما في ذلك آلات القولبة بالحقن، وخطوط التجميع، ومعدات الموجات فوق الصوتية، ومعدات الأشعة فوق البنفسجية، وآلات نقل الحرارة، ولدينا فريق تصميم وفني قوي. نحن نلتزم دائمًا بمفاهيم "النزاهة" و"الابتكار" و"أشعة الشمس" و"التطبيق العملي"، ونخترق باستمرار قيود المظهر والعملية والمواد، ونلتزم بابتكار منتجات عصرية ومبتكرة وعملية ومنخفضة التكلفة. -منتجات فعالة لتلبية سعي المستهلكين المستمر لممارسة التمارين الصحية وحياة أفضل.

تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من بلدان ومناطق 100، بما في ذلك أوروبا وأمريكا. لقد حصلنا على شهادة مصنع حقوق الإنسان لشركة Wal Mart وغيرها من المؤسسات المعروفة، وحصلنا عليها ISO9001، ISO14001، سيديكس، BSCI وشهادات الجودة الأخرى. كشريك في المعرض العالمي، قدمنا ​​دعم المنتجات للمعرض العالمي لعام 2008 وتم اختيارنا كمؤسسة خاصة للمعرض في عام 2010. لقد نجحنا في العرض في جناح المؤسسات الخاصة لـ 180 يوما.

نحن ملتزمون بتقديم منتجات وخدمات ممتازة للمستهلكين العالميين باحترافية وجودة عالية وابتكار باعتباره جوهر عملنا. نتطلع إلى العمل معكم لخلق تألق! انس!

Ningbo Junye Sporting Goods Co., LTD.

البحث والتطوير والتخصيص وأفضل خدمة، نحن نقدم حلًا شاملاً بمنتجات عالية الجودة!

البدء

أكثر من

17

سنوات من البحث والتطوير
الخبره في مجال الغطس

ضبط الجودة

يلتزم فريقنا بتزويدك بمنتجات عالية الجودة.

طريقة الطباعة
طريقة الطباعة
طريقة الطباعة

نحن نقدم طرق طباعة متعددة لتوفير منتجات ممتازة لتلبية احتياجات العملاء

عينة التأكيد
عينة التأكيد
عينة التأكيد

نقوم بتصميم ونقل متطلبات العملاء بسرعة ثم تجنب الأخطاء من جميع أقسام التصنيع.

الشهادات

All Categories

Get in touch

About Us

Home >  About Us

About Us

Since its establishment in April 2007, after nearly 20 years of continuous development, we have become a leading enterprise in the industry focused on design and research and development, production and manufacturing, and marketing, actively pursuing brand development. As a specialized enterprise, our product range is extensive, covering sports, outdoor children's sports, fitness yoga, and promotional toy gifts.

We are supported by efficient production, manufacturing, and marketing capabilities, providing strength training tension bands, push up boards, aerobic training yoga mats, jump ropes, as well as team sports equipment such as children's outdoor sports basketball boards, rackets, football goals, frisbee, etc., to meet the needs of different consumers.

To ensure product quality, we are equipped with multiple advanced automation equipment, including injection molding machines, assembly lines, ultrasonic equipment, UV equipment, and heat transfer machines, and have a strong design and technical team. We always adhere to the concepts of "integrity", "innovation", "sunshine", and "practicality", constantly breaking through the limitations of appearance, practicality, and materials, and are committed to creating fashionable, innovative, practical, and cost-effective products to meet consumers' continuous pursuit of healthy exercise and a better life.

Our products have been exported to more than 100 countries and regions, including Europe and America. We have passed the human rights factory certification of Wal Mart and other well-known enterprises, and obtained ISO9001, ISO14001, Sedex, BSCI and other quality certifications. As a partner of the World Expo, we provided product support for the 2008 World Expo and were selected as a private enterprise for the Expo in 2010. We successfully exhibited at the Private Enterprise Pavilion for 180 days.

We are committed to providing excellent products and services to global consumers with professionalism, high quality, and innovation as our core. Looking forward to working together with you to create brilliance!ance!

Ningbo Junye Sporting Goods Co., LTD.

R&D, customization, best service, We provide one-stop machine solution with high quality products!

Play Video

More Than

17

Years of R&D
experience

Quality Control

Our team is committed to providing you with the highest quality products.

Printing Method
Printing Method
Printing Method

We offer multiple printing methods to provide excellent products to meet customer needs

Confirmation sample
Confirmation sample
Confirmation sample

We design and transfer customersrequirements quickly then avoidingerrors from all machining departments.

Certificates