جميع الاقسام

تواصل معنا

معدات تدريب كرة القدم أجيليتي سالوم مجموعة أقطاب تدريب خفة الحركة لكرة القدم

معدات تدريب كرة القدم أجيليتي سالوم مجموعة أقطاب تدريب خفة الحركة لكرة القدم

  • البرنامج
  • معامل
  • استفسر
  • المنتجات ذات الصلة
1. مادة صديقة للبيئة. 6P، EN71، ASTM 2. شحن سريع جاهز، يمكن شحنه بسرعة 3. ألوان متعددة للخيار، يمكنك اختيار ألوان مختلفة متنوعة. 4. بأسعار تنافسية، خدمة مدروسة. 5.20+ سنوات من تجارب التصنيع والتصدير.
المواصفات الخاصه
اسم العنصر
عصا تدريب كرة القدم على خفة الحركة


الاكسسوارات
5 قطع في صندوق


الخامة
ABS + فولاذ


المقاس
٨ سم



لون
Custom



التفاصيل
المزيد من الكمية المزيد من سعر الخصم



الحد الأدنى للطلب
100 قطع


وصف المنتج
المنتجات ذات صلة
Profie الشركة
التسليم والشحن
رأي العميل
الأسئلة الشائعة

يونيو


مجموعة أقطاب تدريب رشاقة كرة القدم من أجيليتي سالوم، مجموعة أقطاب تدريب رشاقة كرة القدم أمر لا بد منه لكل فريق كرة قدم. تم إنشاء المجموعة لمساعدة اللاعبين على تعزيز خفة الحركة والسرعة وحركة القدم. تشتمل المجموعة على ثمانية أقدام بلاستيكية متينة يبلغ إجماليها 5 أقدام ويمكن تعديلها بسهولة على مستويات مختلفة. تتميز الأعمدة بأنها بسيطة وملونة بحيث يمكن رؤيتها من خلال المسافة، مما يجعلها مثالية للتدريب الداخلي والخارجي.


مجموعة أقطاب تدريب خفة الحركة من JUNYE، مجموعة أقطاب تدريب خفة الحركة لكرة القدم مثالية لكل من اللاعبين المبتدئين والمحترفين. سيساعد اللاعبين على تعزيز قدرتهم على تغيير الطريق بسرعة، وتحسين قدراتهم في حركات القدم، مع زيادة خفة الحركة العامة في الملعب. يمكن تركيب الأعمدة في العديد من التصميمات لإنشاء تدريبات وتمارين صعبة. وهذا سيجعله مثاليًا للمدربين لاستخدامه أثناء جلسات تدريب الفريق. يتم استخدامه لإجراءات تجريب الفردية.


بالإضافة إلى ذلك،يونيومعدات تدريب كرة القدم أجيليتي سالوم مجموعة أقطاب تدريب خفة الحركة لكرة القدم مصنوعة من البلاستيك المتين عالي الجودة الذي قد يتحمل المناخ القاسي. هذا المنتج خفيف الوزن، مما يجعل من السهل حمله ووضعه. سيكون من السهل تجميع الأعمدة، ولن يستغرق الأمر سوى لحظة واحدة حيث يكون عدد قليل منها جاهزًا للاستخدام. الحجم خفيف الوزن الذي يسهل الحفاظ عليه يجب استخدامه حقًا.


مجموعة أقطاب تدريب خفة الحركة من JUNYE، مجموعة أقطاب تدريب خفة الحركة لكرة القدم مناسبة للأنشطة البديلة إلى جانب كرة القدم. يمكن استخدامه لأنشطة الفريق الأخرى مثل الرجبي وكرة السلة والهوكي. الألوان الزاهية تجعل من السهل على اللاعبين البدء في رؤية القطبين أثناء التدريبات، بالإضافة إلى مستويات قابلة للتعديل لتناسب الرياضيين من مختلف الأعمار والأحجام.


"أبقى على تواصل

البريد الإلكتروني *
الاسم
رقم الهاتف
اسم الشركة
الرسالة *

All Categories

Get in touch

Soccer Training Equipment  Agility Salom Poles Set Football Agility Training Poles

Soccer Training Equipment Agility Salom Poles Set Football Agility Training Poles

  • Overview
  • Parameter
  • Inquiry
  • Related Products
1. Eco-freindly material.6P, EN71,ASTM 2. fast cargo ready,can be shipped out fast 3. Multiple color for option,you can choose different color assorted. 4.Competitive price,thoughtful sevice. 5.20+ yeasr manufacturing and export experiences.
Specification
Item name
soccer coaching stick agility training pole


Accessory
5pcs in a box


Material
ABS+Steel


Size
150cm



Color
Custom



Details
More Quantity More Discount Price



MOQ
100pcs


Product Description
Recommend Products
Company Profie
Delivery and Shipment
Customer Review
FAQ

JUNYE


The Soccer Training Equipment Agility Salom Poles Set Football Agility Training Poles is a must-have for every soccer team. The set is created to assist players boost their agility, speed, and footwork. The set includes eight durable 5 plastic feet in total and may easily be adjusted to various levels. The poles are brightly simple and colored to see, through the distance, making it perfect for both indoor and outside training.


The JUNYE Soccer Training Equipment Agility Salom Poles Set Football Agility Training Poles is perfect for both beginner and professional players. It will help players enhance their capability to quickly alter way, improve their footwork abilities, while increasing their general agility on field. The poles might be set up in lot of designs to create challenging training and exercises. This will make it perfect for coaches to use during team training sessions. It is utilized for individual workout routines.


Additionally, theJUNYESoccer Training Equipment Agility Salom Poles Set Football Agility Training Poles is made of top-notch, durable plastic that may withstand harsh climate. This product is lightweight, that makes it easy to tote around and put up. The poles will be easy to assemble, taking only a moment being few have it ready for usage. The lightweight size it simple to keep you should truly be used.


The JUNYE Soccer Training Equipment Agility Salom Poles Set Football Agility Training Poles is suitable for alternative activities besides soccer. It can be used for other team activities such as rugby, basketball, hockey. The bright colors it effortless for players to begin to see the poles during training drills, in addition to levels adjustable it to be suitable for athletes of most many years and sizes.


GET IN TOUCH

Email Address *
Name
Phone Number
Company Name
Message *