Toutes les catégories

Contacter l'équipe

Objectifs de Football cible Mini Pop Up pliable Portable buts de Football pour l'entraînement des enfants

Objectifs de Football cible Mini Pop Up pliable Portable buts de Football pour l'entraînement des enfants

  • Tour d'Horizon
  • Paramètre
  • Contacter
  • Produits annexes


Description des produits

Mini objectif de Football pliable et amovible pour enfants, ensemble de buts de Football en salle

L'ensemble de buts Mini Soccer est l'ensemble tout-en-un parfait pour tout jeune joueur de football ! Grâce à sa construction légère en PVC, cet ensemble est facile à emporter avec vous pour que vous puissiez jouer à l'intérieur, à l'extérieur ou n'importe où ailleurs ! Le but se plie à plat pour un rangement facile et pratique lorsqu'il n'est pas utilisé. Il est idéal pour les jardins, les ligues, les clubs ou les entraînements. Parfait pour les jeux mêlés, l'entraînement en équipe, l'entraînement des gardiens de but, la compétition et les jeux sur le terrain. Notre filet de but de football convient aux jeunes et aux enfants.
Nom d'article

Ensemble de mini buts de football


Référence du modèle

JYS-


Accessoire

2x ensemble de buts de football
1x sac PE


Emballage

Sac de PE


Taille

120 * 90 * 90cm


Matières

Polyester + fibre de verre


MOQ

100sets


Détails Images
Soccer Goals Target Mini Pop Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training manufacture
Soccer Goals Target Mini Pop Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training details
Soccer Goals Target Mini Pop Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training supplier
Soccer Goals Target Mini Pop Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training details
Soccer Goals Target Mini Pop Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training details
Soccer Goals Target Mini Pop Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training manufacture
Soccer Goals Target Mini Pop Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training details
Recommander les produits
La société
Soccer Goals Target Mini Pop Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training details
Soccer Goals Target Mini Pop Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training details
Livraison et expédition
Soccer Goals Target Mini Pop Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training details
Soccer Goals Target Mini Pop Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training supplier
Soccer Goals Target Mini Pop Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training supplier
QFP
Soccer Goals Target Mini Pop Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training factory

Vous recherchez un appareil de football portable et facile à utiliser qui pourrait être utilisé pour les solutions de football des jeunes ? Jetez un œil aux buts de football JUNYE Target Mini Stand Out Up, buts de football portables pliables pour l'entraînement des enfants. Le produit révolutionnaire merveilleusement créé avec les enfants dans vos pensées, et en effet, il offre à tous une fantastique opportunité de découvrir la magnifique activité vidéo du football.


Les buts de football JUNYE Target Mini se démarquent et sont faciles à entretenir et à replier. Chaque objectif mesure 2" x 25.2" x 25.2", ce qui le rend idéal pour une utilisation intérieure ou même extérieure. Le style léger et résistant qui permet aux objectifs de supporter facilement des jeux vidéo qui sont plusieurs traitements d'entraînement sans révéler d'indicateurs dedétérioration.


Les buts de football Target Mini Stand Out Up pliables et portables pour l'entraînement des enfants sont incroyablement simples et rapides, en utilisant seulement quelques secondes pour faire ressortir les objectifs qui commencent à participer et plus. Les produits découverts dans la construction de ces objectifs sont en fait des coûts très élevés, ce qui crée des possibilités spécifiques pour profiter des perturbations qui sont très peu que vous entraînez.


L'un des meilleurs facteurs pour posséder ces buts de football Target Mini se démarque et se démarque des buts de football portables pliables pour l'entraînement des enfants est leur capacité à enseigner à vos enfants les concepts fondamentaux du football. Les buts de football ont une cible dans l'installation, permettant aux enfants d'améliorer leur précision et leur potentiel de capture, ce qui est important dans le football.


De plus, les buts de football JUNYE Target Mini se démarquent et se démarquent, les buts de football portables pliables pour l'entraînement des enfants étaient composés de sécurité dans vos pensées. Les buts de football pop-up n'ont pas de côtés tranchants et c'est pour cette raison qu'ils sont idéaux pour les enfants de la plupart des personnes plus âgées. Les mamans et les papas seront pleinement satisfaits que leurs enfants puissent atteindre ces objectifs sans se faire de mal.


CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Adresse courriel *
Nom*
Numéro de Téléphone *
Nom d'entreprise*
Message *

All Categories

Get in touch

Soccer Goals Target Mini Pop Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training

Soccer Goals Target Mini Pop Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training

  • Overview
  • Parameter
  • Inquiry
  • Related Products


Products Description

Portable Folding Removable Kids Mini Soccer Goal Set Indoor Football Goals

The Mini Soccer goal set is the perfect all in one set for any young soccer player! With the lightweight PVC construction makes this set easy to take on the go so you can play inside, outside, or anywhere else! The goal folds flat for easy and convenient storage when not in use. It is great for backyards, league, club, or training purposes.Perfect for games scrimmages, team training, goalie training, competition and full field games. Our soccer goal net is suitable for youth and children.
Item Name

Mini Soccer Goal Set


Model Number

JYS-


Accessory

2x Soccer Goal Set
1x PE bag


Packing

PE bag


Size

120*90*90cm


Material

Polyester + glass fiber


MOQ

100sets


Details Images
Recommend Products
Company Profile
Delivery and Shipment
FAQ

Browsing for a portable and easy-to soccer-use that could be utilized for the youngsters' soccer solutions? Have a look at the JUNYE Soccer Goals Target Mini Stand out Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training. The revolutionary product wonderfully created along with kids in your thoughts, and indeed it provides a fantastic opportunity for all of them towards find out about the gorgeous video activity of soccer.


The JUNYE Soccer Goals Target Mini Stand out Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training includes 2 goals that are pop-up are simple towards maintain and fold up. Each objective steps 25.2" x 25.2" x 17.7", that creates it ideal for interior or even outside utilize. The light-weight and resilient style that the goals can easily endure video games that are several training treatments without revealing indicators ofdeterioration.


The Soccer Goals Target Mini Stand out Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training is incredibly simple and fast, utilizing simply a couple of secs towards stand out the goals start participating in and up. The products discovered in the building of these goals are actually costs high top premium, creating specific it is feasible towards delight in disruptions that are very little you’re training.


Among the very best factors for possessing these Soccer Goals Target Mini Stand out Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training is their ability towards instruct your children the fundamental concepts of soccer. The soccer goals have a target within the facility, allowing kids towards method their precision and capturing potentials, important in soccer.


Furthermore, the JUNYE Soccer Goals Target Mini Stand out Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training were comprised of security in your thoughts. The pop-up soccer goals do not have any type of sides that are razor-sharp and for that reason they really are ideal for kids of very most grows older. Moms and dads may have complete fulfillment that their kids might utilize these goals without harming by themselves.


GET IN TOUCH

Email Address *
Name
Phone Number
Company Name
Message *