Alle Kategorien

Sprechen Sie mit uns

Fußballtore Ziel Mini Pop Up faltbare tragbare Fußball-Fußballtore für das Kindertraining

Fußballtore Ziel Mini Pop Up faltbare tragbare Fußball-Fußballtore für das Kindertraining

  • Übersicht
  • Parameter
  • Anfrage
  • Ähnliche Produkte


Produkte Beschreibung

Tragbares, faltbares, abnehmbares Mini-Fußballtor-Set für Kinder, Hallenfußballtore

Das Mini-Fußballtor-Set ist das perfekte Komplettset für jeden jungen Fußballspieler! Dank der leichten PVC-Konstruktion lässt sich dieses Set problemlos mitnehmen, sodass Sie drinnen, draußen oder anderswo spielen können! Das Tor lässt sich flach zusammenklappen, sodass es bei Nichtgebrauch einfach und bequem verstaut werden kann. Es eignet sich hervorragend für Hinterhöfe, Liga-, Vereins- oder Trainingszwecke. Perfekt für Scrimmages, Mannschaftstraining, Torwarttraining, Wettkämpfe und Spiele auf dem gesamten Feld. Unser Fußballtornetz ist für Jugendliche und Kinder geeignet.
Item Name

Mini-Fußballtor-Set


Artikelnummer

JYS-


Zubehör

2x Fußballtor-Set
1x PE-Beutel


Packing

PE-Beutel


Größe

120 * 90 * 90cm


Werkstoff

Polyester + Glasfaser


MOQ

100sets


Details Bilder
Soccer Goals Target Mini Pop Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training manufacture
Soccer Goals Target Mini Pop Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training details
Soccer Goals Target Mini Pop Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training supplier
Soccer Goals Target Mini Pop Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training details
Soccer Goals Target Mini Pop Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training details
Soccer Goals Target Mini Pop Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training manufacture
Soccer Goals Target Mini Pop Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training details
Empfehlen Sie Produkte
Unternehmensprofil
Soccer Goals Target Mini Pop Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training details
Soccer Goals Target Mini Pop Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training details
Lieferung und Versand
Soccer Goals Target Mini Pop Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training details
Soccer Goals Target Mini Pop Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training supplier
Soccer Goals Target Mini Pop Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training supplier
FAQ
Soccer Goals Target Mini Pop Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training factory

Suchen Sie nach einem tragbaren und benutzerfreundlichen Fußballgerät, das sich für die Fußballaktivitäten der Kinder eignet? Werfen Sie einen Blick auf die JUNYE-Fußballtore Target Mini Stand out, zusammenklappbare, tragbare Fußball-Fußballtore für das Kindertraining. Das revolutionäre Produkt wurde wunderbar für Kinder entwickelt und bietet ihnen allen eine großartige Gelegenheit, die großartige Videoaktivität des Fußballs kennenzulernen.


Die JUNYE-Fußballtore Target Mini Stand-out, zusammenklappbar, tragbar, Fußball-Fußballtore für Kindertraining, umfassen 2 aufklappbare Tore, die einfach zu pflegen und zusammenzuklappen sind. Jedes Ziel hat eine Größe von 25.2" x 25.2" x 17.7", wodurch es sich ideal für den Einsatz im Innen- oder Außenbereich eignet. Dank des leichten und robusten Designs können die Ziele problemlos Videospielen standhalten, bei denen es sich um mehrere Trainingseinheiten handelt, ohne Anzeichen dafür zu zeigenVerschlechterung.


Die Fußballtore Target Mini Stand-out, zusammenklappbar, tragbare Fußball-Fußballtore für Kinder. Das Training ist unglaublich einfach und schnell, da es nur ein paar Sekunden dauert, bis die Tore herausragen und aufsteigen. Die Produkte, die bei der Erreichung dieser Ziele zum Einsatz kommen, sind in der Tat sehr kostenintensiv und ermöglichen es, die Störungen, die Sie trainieren, in den Griff zu bekommen.


Einer der besten Faktoren für den Besitz dieser Fußballtore Target Mini Stand Out Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training ist ihre Fähigkeit, Ihren Kindern die grundlegenden Konzepte des Fußballs beizubringen. Die Fußballtore haben eine Zielscheibe innerhalb der Anlage, die es den Kindern ermöglicht, ihre Präzision zu trainieren und ihre im Fußball wichtigen Potenziale auszuschöpfen.


Darüber hinaus haben Sie bei den JUNYE Soccer Goals Target Mini Stand Out Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training auf Sicherheit geachtet. Die Pop-up-Fußballtore haben keine messerscharfen Seiten und sind daher ideal für Kinder aller Altersgruppen. Mütter und Väter können davon überzeugt sein, dass ihre Kinder diese Ziele erreichen können, ohne sich selbst zu verletzen.


Kontaktieren Sie uns

E-Mail-Adresse *
Name und Vorname*
Telefonnummer*
Firmenname*
Nachricht *

All Categories

Get in touch

Soccer Goals Target Mini Pop Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training

Soccer Goals Target Mini Pop Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training

  • Overview
  • Parameter
  • Inquiry
  • Related Products


Products Description

Portable Folding Removable Kids Mini Soccer Goal Set Indoor Football Goals

The Mini Soccer goal set is the perfect all in one set for any young soccer player! With the lightweight PVC construction makes this set easy to take on the go so you can play inside, outside, or anywhere else! The goal folds flat for easy and convenient storage when not in use. It is great for backyards, league, club, or training purposes.Perfect for games scrimmages, team training, goalie training, competition and full field games. Our soccer goal net is suitable for youth and children.
Item Name

Mini Soccer Goal Set


Model Number

JYS-


Accessory

2x Soccer Goal Set
1x PE bag


Packing

PE bag


Size

120*90*90cm


Material

Polyester + glass fiber


MOQ

100sets


Details Images
Recommend Products
Company Profile
Delivery and Shipment
FAQ

Browsing for a portable and easy-to soccer-use that could be utilized for the youngsters' soccer solutions? Have a look at the JUNYE Soccer Goals Target Mini Stand out Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training. The revolutionary product wonderfully created along with kids in your thoughts, and indeed it provides a fantastic opportunity for all of them towards find out about the gorgeous video activity of soccer.


The JUNYE Soccer Goals Target Mini Stand out Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training includes 2 goals that are pop-up are simple towards maintain and fold up. Each objective steps 25.2" x 25.2" x 17.7", that creates it ideal for interior or even outside utilize. The light-weight and resilient style that the goals can easily endure video games that are several training treatments without revealing indicators ofdeterioration.


The Soccer Goals Target Mini Stand out Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training is incredibly simple and fast, utilizing simply a couple of secs towards stand out the goals start participating in and up. The products discovered in the building of these goals are actually costs high top premium, creating specific it is feasible towards delight in disruptions that are very little you’re training.


Among the very best factors for possessing these Soccer Goals Target Mini Stand out Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training is their ability towards instruct your children the fundamental concepts of soccer. The soccer goals have a target within the facility, allowing kids towards method their precision and capturing potentials, important in soccer.


Furthermore, the JUNYE Soccer Goals Target Mini Stand out Up Folding Portable Football Soccer Goals For Kids Training were comprised of security in your thoughts. The pop-up soccer goals do not have any type of sides that are razor-sharp and for that reason they really are ideal for kids of very most grows older. Moms and dads may have complete fulfillment that their kids might utilize these goals without harming by themselves.


GET IN TOUCH

Email Address *
Name
Phone Number
Company Name
Message *