Toutes les catégories

Contacter l'équipe

Équipements de sports de balle

Accueil >  Produits >  Sports et divertissement >  Équipements de sports de balle

Pompe à air portative de ballon de football de basket-ball pompe à air manuelle à double action pour gonflable

Pompe à air portative de ballon de football de basket-ball pompe à air manuelle à double action pour gonflable

  • Tour d'Horizon
  • Paramètre
  • Contacter
  • Produits annexes
Description des produits

Pompe à main à pompe à bille double action

POMPES DEUX FOIS PLUS RAPIDE : La pompe à air manuelle Miracol est dotée d'un mécanisme de pompage à double action qui gonfle vos balles pendant la poussée et la traction, ce qui permet d'économiser du temps et des efforts.

CONFORTABLE À UTILISER : Cette pompe à air pour structures gonflables arbore une poignée ergonomique et un corps en caoutchouc doux au toucher pour éviter de glisser.

FACILE À TRANSPORTER : Grâce à son design compact, cette pompe à air portable se glisse facilement dans les sacs de sport.

AIGUILLES DE REMPLACEMENT : La pompe à ballon d'exercice est livrée avec des aiguilles de remplacement pour vous offrir une valeur inégalée. Il est également fabriqué à partir de plastique résistant pour garantir sa durabilité.
Nom de l'article
Pompe à main à pompe à ballon double action
Taille:
8 cm
Matière:
ABS + TPR
Lot:
poly sac ou carte d'en-tête
Détails Images
Portable basketball football ball pump double action hand air pump for inflatable manufacture
Portable basketball football ball pump double action hand air pump for inflatable supplier
Portable basketball football ball pump double action hand air pump for inflatable supplier
Portable basketball football ball pump double action hand air pump for inflatable details
Portable basketball football ball pump double action hand air pump for inflatable details
Portable basketball football ball pump double action hand air pump for inflatable supplier
Recommander les produits
La société
Portable basketball football ball pump double action hand air pump for inflatable manufacture
Portable basketball football ball pump double action hand air pump for inflatable manufacture
Portable basketball football ball pump double action hand air pump for inflatable manufacture
Livraison et expédition
Portable basketball football ball pump double action hand air pump for inflatable details
Portable basketball football ball pump double action hand air pump for inflatable manufacture
Portable basketball football ball pump double action hand air pump for inflatable supplier

QFP
Portable basketball football ball pump double action hand air pump for inflatable supplier


Après cela, vous souhaitez certainement une pompe à coussin d'air fiable et pratique pour gonfler votre équipement de travail, car elle est nécessaire si vous voulez jouer au baseball ou même au football, ainsi que pour vous éloigner beaucoup du moment. des portes. JUNYE vous propose un service efficace et résilient, leur ingénieuse pompe à ballon de football de basket-ball portable, pompe à air manuelle à double action pour gonflable.


La pompe à air manuelle à double action pour ballon de basket-ball portable JUNYE est idéale pour gonfler des ballons de basket-ball, des ballons de football, ainsi que divers autres appareils de tâches, chacun à l'intérieur ainsi que directement dans l'air disponible. Il fonctionne à double activité, vous offrant une puissance de pompage bien plus élevée, cinquante pour cent de l'initiative nécessaire avec les pompes conventionnelles du marché. Il est facile de dynamiser rapidement et efficacement tout type de divertissement nouveau ou même réduit, pour résoudre l'arrière-plan de l'activité vidéo.


Cette petite et portable pompe à ballon de football de basket-ball pompe à air manuelle à double action pour gonflable portable produite à partir de produits développés de haute qualité vers la finale, garantissant un entretien et une utilisation durables, simples et faciles. La double action de cette pompe JUNYE garantit que les balles de travail subissent une pression de gonflage optimale avec chaque pompe, proclamant ainsi une commodité suprême quand ? participer à votre activité sportive préférée.


La pompe à air manuelle à double action pour ballon de basket-ball portable JUNYE pour gonflable est incroyablement simple et facile à utiliser. Placez simplement la buse de la pompe ou même l'aiguille vers la fermeture en utilisant ce début ainsi que la bille poussant la pompe. La petite taille de cette pompe JUNYE particulière facilite le transport de votre sac à dos - vous ne réaliserez pas non plus que vous l'avez avec vous jusqu'à ce que vous le vouliez. Peu importe où vous vous trouvez ou même quelle que soit l'opportunité, en utilisant la pompe à air manuelle JUNYE, vous découvrirez une méthode pour toujours garder vos appareils de travail prêts à l'action.


Cette pompe à ballon de football de basket-ball durable et portable est une pompe à air manuelle à double action pour un gonflable fiable, un atout financier bénéfique pour tout type d'athlète professionnel, d'entraîneur ou même d'équipe. Il possède un style doux et attrayant, ce qui en fait une amélioration importante et fluide pour vos appareils et équipements d'activités sportives. Gardez-le envers vous tout au long du système et des jeux vidéo, et ne vous inquiétez plus jamais avant de garder vos sphères complètement remplies.


CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Adresse courriel *
Nom*
Numéro de Téléphone *
Nom d'entreprise*
Message *

All Categories

Get in touch

Ball Sports Equipments

Home >  Products >  Sports & Entertainment >  Ball Sports Equipments

Portable basketball football ball pump double action hand air pump for inflatable

Portable basketball football ball pump double action hand air pump for inflatable

  • Overview
  • Parameter
  • Inquiry
  • Related Products
Products Description

Double action Ball pump hand pump

PUMPS TWICE AS FAST: The Miracol hand air pump features a dual-action pumping mechanism that inflates your balls during pushing and pulling, conveniently saving time and effort.

COMFORTABLE TO USE: This air pump for inflatables sports a gripped, ergonomically-shaped handle and a body made of soft touch rubber to prevent slipping.

EASY TO CARRY: With its compact design, this portable air pump easily fits into sport bags.

REPLACEMENT NEEDLES: The exercise ball pump comes with replacement needles to give you unmatched value. It's also made using tough plastic to ensure durability.
Item name
Double action ball pump hand pump
Size:
8 inch
Material:
ABS+TPR
Packing:
poly bag or header card
Details Images
Recommend Products
Company Profile
Delivery and Shipment

FAQ


After that you certainly wish a reliable as well as practical air bed cushion pump towards pump up your tasks equipment as it is required if you will such as participating in baseball or even football, as well as fork a great deal away from the moment out-of-doors. JUNYE carries you an effective as well as resilient service their ingenious Portable basketball football ball pump double action hand air pump for inflatable.


The JUNYE Portable basketball football ball pump double action hand air pump for inflatable is ideal for pumping up basketballs, footballs, together with various other tasks devices each within as well as right in to the available air. It functions double activities, providing you much a lot extra pumping up power fifty percent the initiative needed through conventional pumps on the marketplace. It is easy towards energy up any type of brand-brand new or even decreased entertainments rapidly as well as effectively, towards solve rear in the video activity.


This small as well as Portable basketball football ball pump double action hand air pump for portable inflatable produced coming from high-quality developed products towards final, guaranteeing lasting simple and easy upkeep as well as use. The double action for this JUNYE pump guarantees that the tasks balls get optimum inflation stress along with every pump, proclaiming towards deal you supreme convenience when? participating in your favored sporting activity.


The JUNYE Portable basketball football ball pump double action hand air pump for inflatable is incredibly simple and easy towards utilize. Just location the pump nozzle or even needle towards the shutoff using this begin as well as ball pushing the pump. The small dimension of this particular JUNYE pump creates it easy towards bring your backpack in - you will not also understand you have obtained it along with you up till you desire it. Regardless of where you're or even exactly just what opportunity it is, using the JUNYE Hand Air Pump, you will discover a method to always keep your tasks devices prepared for action.


This durable and Portable basketball football ball pump double action hand air pump for dependable inflatable a beneficial financial asset for any type of professional athlete, coach, or even team. It happens possessing a smooth as well as appealing style creating it an important smooth enhancement for your sporting activities devices and equipment. Maintain it towards you throughout method and video games, and also fret once again around never ever before maintaining your spheres completely filled up.


GET IN TOUCH

Email Address *
Name
Phone Number
Company Name
Message *